RSS

Write for the King of Glory — A Most Unconventional Writer’s Guide

07 Oct

king of glory 25

Write for the King of Glory

Share the fruits of my first five years of publishing. Learn about blogging, writing, cover design, editing, marketing, and find a bunch of great resources to help you in your publishing journey, many of them free. I’m not the be-all and end all of Christian publishing, but I’m here to help, and so are a bunch of other Christian writers and service providers.

I’m living proof that you can get your book published. It doesn’t have to stay in those pre-publication versions, or be taken out of your hands and changed to the point where you hardly recognize it. God educated me through some amazing preparation and hard times to the point where I realized that it’s up to me to make my books. Nobody’s going to do it for me. At least not so that I can control it from start to finish, or within my mostly nonexistent budget, or on my timetable.
So, I have learned to be a cover designer, an editor, an ebook formatter, and everything else I need to create my own books. I have also learned some things about online marketing, to the point where we have regular monthly sales that continue to grow.

Amazon ebook

http://www.amazon.com/Write-King-Glory-ebook/dp/B00FERHR2I/

Smashwords ebook

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/360971

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
