RSS

The Advice Is Free … Everything Else Will Cost You … But Not Much

17 Aug

Hi, I’m Mary C. Findley. I’m the published author of over a dozen books, and a cover designer and editor for many published authors. I’m going to use this blog to give free advice about three topics: Writing, Formatting, and Cover Design. All of these are also related to publishing and marketing, so I’ll naturally talk about those too. I offer services for authors who don’t want to or can’t do it themselves. But for those who are do-it-yourself like I am, I hope you will find my advice helpful. I also hope for feedback that will let me know what authors want to know about. Advice is no good if it’s not what you’re looking for. I’d love to get some interaction, discussion, disagreement … No deafening silence, no crickets, please. Thanks for joining me. sophroniacartoon

Check the “About” link for my background and prices for services. Or just hang around and chat, or look at our books or samples of covers I have done. The welcome mat is out.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
